Uniandes Basic Cycle

The BASIC UNIANDES CYCLE, CBU, is a set of six courses (18 credits) that every student must take as part of their academic program.

As a set of courses making up one of the foundations of Uniandes education, CBU stems from the principle that every undergraduate student must at least have a minimum contact with the basic areas of knowledge, such as Arts and Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science and Technology.

The list of CBU courses varies from one semester to the other.

For additional information, go to: http://cbu.uniandes.edu.co